Washington County MD • Frederick County MD • Franklin County PA
• Berkeley County WV • Jefferson County WV
• Morgan County WV • Adams County PA

Lending Information

Mortgage Calculator

Use this calculator to estimate your monthly mortgage payment. Please note that these calculations are approximate, and do not take into account factors such as taxes, closing costs and insurance.



Principle and Interest Only

Home Finance Contacts

  1. Jim Gullace
    First Home Mortgage
    Phone: 240-420-5300 or 240-675-0865
    Email: jgullace@gofirsthome.com

  2. Tracy J. Putman - Mortgage Loan Orig
    Embrace Home Loans NMLS ID#415539
    Phone: 240-446-5374 or 800-333-3004 x3135
    Email: tputman@embracehomeloans.com
    Web: http://embracehomeloans.com

  3. Chuck Via
    M Lend
    Phone: 301-580-7761 or 301-371-8850 X132
    Email: cvia@mlend.com
    Web: http://www.mlend.com/cvia

  4. Jonathan Miller
    United Bank
    Phone: office 301-739-4447 or cell 240-527-5217
    Email: jonathan.miller@bankwithunited.com
    Web: http://www.bankwithunited.com

  5. John Menard
    CNB Bank
    Phone: 301-491-2014 or 304-274-3439
    Email: jmenard@cnbwv.com
    Web: http://www.cnbwv.com

  6. Julie Donat
    PNC Mortgage
    Phone: 240-629-9910 or 301-676-5515
    Email: julie.donat@pncmortgage.com
    Web: http:///www.pncmortgage.com

  7. Kristi E. Neuschafer
    Middletown Valley Bank
    Phone: 301-371-3070 or 240-675-1508
    Email: kneuschafer@mvbbank.com
    Web: http://www.mvbbank.com